Community Events

View upcomingCommunity Events at LifeBridge HealthLifeBridge Health offers a variety of community events that are fun and educational for all individuals. These events are open to the public, and often feature our doctors and other experts, as well as a variety of community partners such as schools and service organizations. They range from small-scale local activities to day-long celebrations.

Click the links below to find out more about community events:

Tuesday, August 11, 2020
Northwest Hospital Pike Room
Tuesday, August 11, 2020
Virtual
Tuesday, August 11, 2020
Virtual
Wednesday, August 12, 2020
Virtual
Thursday, August 13, 2020
Carroll Hospital Parking Garage, 200 Memorial Avenue, Westminster, MD
Thursday, August 13, 2020
Virtual
Thursday, August 13, 2020
Virtual
Monday, August 17, 2020
Virtual
Wednesday, August 19, 2020
Giant Food, 3757 Old Court Road, Pikesville, MD 21208
Wednesday, August 19, 2020
Virtual
Thursday, August 20, 2020
Carroll Hospital Parking Garage, 200 Memorial Avenue, Westminster, MD
Monday, August 24, 2020
Virtual
Monday, August 24, 2020
Virtual
Thursday, August 27, 2020
Carroll Hospital Parking Garage, 200 Memorial Avenue, Westminster, MD
Thursday, August 27, 2020
Virtual
Tuesday, September 1, 2020
Virtual
Tuesday, September 1, 2020
Virtual
Wednesday, September 2, 2020
Virtual
Thursday, September 3, 2020
Carroll Hospital Parking Garage, 200 Memorial Avenue, Westminster, MD
Thursday, September 3, 2020
Virtual
Tuesday, September 8, 2020
Tevis Center for Wellness
Tuesday, September 8, 2020
Virtual
Tuesday, September 8, 2020
Virtual
Wednesday, September 9, 2020
Virtual
Wednesday, September 9, 2020
Virtual
Wednesday, September 9, 2020
Virtual
Thursday, September 10, 2020
Carroll Hospital Parking Garage, 200 Memorial Avenue, Westminster, MD
Thursday, September 10, 2020
Virtual
Thursday, September 10, 2020
Virtual
Monday, September 14, 2020
Zamoiski Auditorium, Sinai Hospital
Wednesday, September 16, 2020
Virtual
Wednesday, September 16, 2020
Virtual
Thursday, September 17, 2020
Carroll Hospital Parking Garage, 200 Memorial Avenue, Westminster, MD
Monday, September 21, 2020
Virtual
Monday, September 21, 2020
Virtual
Wednesday, September 23, 2020
Virtual
Thursday, September 24, 2020
Virtual
Monday, September 28, 2020
Virtual
Wednesday, September 30, 2020
Virtual
Monday, October 5, 2020
Northwest Hospital Pike Room
Monday, October 12, 2020
Crossroads Professional Building, 4801 Dorsey Hall Drive, Suite #205
Monday, November 2, 2020
Zamoiski Auditorium, Sinai Hospital
Monday, December 7, 2020
Northwest Hospital Pike Room
Monday, December 14, 2020
Crossroads Professional Building, 4801 Dorsey Hall Drive, Suite #205

 

View all upcoming events